CO. Colorado REAL ESTATE Lien and title search | Deed Copy

This website allows public access to (U.S. Title Records) Co. county property records and deed images for state recorders offices. Specializing current and pass owner, title and lien searches in Colorado. Title search for all real estate  records, deed copy’s, title records, data and lien information for all US counties.



Colorado Counties covered: 

Adams County – Brighton
Alamosa County – Alamosa
Arapahoe County – Littleton
Archuleta County – Pagosa Springs
Baca County – Springfield
Bent County – Las Animas
Boulder County – Boulder
Broomfield County – Broomfield
Chaffee County – Salida
Cheyenne County – Cheyenne Wells
Clear Creek County – Georgetown
Conejos County – Conejos
Costilla County – San Luis
Crowley County – Ordway
Custer County – Westcliffe
Delta County – Delta
Denver County – Denver
Dolores County – Dove Creek
Douglas County – Castle Rock
Eagle County – Eagle
El Paso County – Colorado Springs
Elbert County – Kiowa
Fremont County – Cañon City
Garfield County – Glenwood Springs
Gilpin County – Central City
Grand County – Hot Sulphur Springs
Gunnison County – Gunnison
Hinsdale County – Lake City
Huerfano County – Walsenburg
Jackson County – Walden
Jefferson County – Golden
Kiowa County – Eads
Kit Carson County – Burlington
La Plata County – Durango
Lake County – Leadville
Larimer County – Fort Collins
Las Animas County – Trinidad
Lincoln County – Hugo
Logan County – Sterling
Mesa County – Grand Junction
Mineral County – Creede
Moffat County – Craig
Montezuma County – Cortez
Montrose County – Montrose
Morgan County – Fort Morgan
Otero County – La Junta
Ouray County – Ouray
Park County – Fairplay
Phillips County – Holyoke
Pitkin County – Aspen
Prowers County – Lamar
Pueblo County – Pueblo
Rio Blanco County – Meeker
Rio Grande County – Del Norte
Routt County – Steamboat Springs
Saguache County – Saguache
San Juan County – Silverton
San Miguel County – Telluride
Sedgwick County – Julesburg
Summit County – Breckenridge
Teller County – Cripple Creek
Washington County – Akron
Weld County – Greeley
Yuma County – Wray