Alabama property records and title search services

U.S. Title Records  is the leading industry for providing online title, mortgage, owner, and lien searches in Alabama. Search all counties for Alabama property records by name or address. Find all Alabama property records, deeds, title data, and lien information for all US counties.


Alabama Counties covered by this service:

Autauga County – Prattville
Baldwin County – Bay Minette
Barbour County – Clayton
Bibb County – Centreville
Blount County – Oneonta
Bullock County – Union Springs
Butler County – Greenville
Calhoun County – Anniston
Chambers County – Lafayette
Cherokee County – Centre
Chilton County – Clanton
Choctaw County – Butler
Clarke County – Grove Hill
Clay County – Ashland
Cleburne County – Heflin
Coffee County – Elba
Colbert County – Tuscumbia
Conecuh County – Evergreen
Coosa County – Rockford
Covington County – Andalusia
Crenshaw County – Luverne
Cullman County – Cullman
Dale County – Ozark
Dallas County – Selma
DeKalb County – Fort Payne
Elmore County – Wetumpka
Escambia County – Brewton
Etowah County – Gadsden
Fayette County – Fayette
Franklin County – Russellville
Geneva County – Geneva
Greene County – Eutaw
Hale County – Greensboro
Henry County – Abbeville Houston County – Dothan
Jackson County – Scottsboro
Jefferson County – Birmingham
Lamar County – Vernon
Lauderdale County – Florence
Lawrence County – Moulton
Lee County – Opelika
Limestone County – Athens
Lowndes County – Hayneville
Macon County – Tuskegee
Madison County – Huntsville
Marengo County – Linden
Marion County – Hamilton
Marshall County – Guntersville
Mobile County – Mobile
Monroe County – Monroeville
Montgomery County – Montgomery
Morgan County – Decatur
Perry County – Marion
Pickens County – Carrollton
Pike County – Troy
Randolph County – Wedowee
Russell County – Phenix City
St. Clair County – Ashville and Pell City
Shelby County – Columbiana
Sumter County – Livingston
Talladega County – Talladega
Tallapoosa County – Dadeville
Tuscaloosa County – Tuscaloosa
Walker County – Jasper
Washington County – Chatom
Wilcox County – Camden
Winston County – Double Springs